Crochet Hat Fail

image

Found a pattern for a crochet hat online and it matched my “stash” yarn and needles poifecs. So I began making it.

image

I soon realised the crafty blogger who shared the pattern has the smallest head in the world as this looked set to fit a baba. I ripped all of the  stitches and rewound the ball, cursing her tiny head. While rewinding, I only somewhat awknowledged that as I am fairly new to the world of crochet it may have been a fuck up on my end, so how dare she, eh? 🙂 (Was probably, definitely my own fault. Note to self: Pay close attention and don’t believe every tutorial you see on YouTube)

Leave a Reply

