Crocheted hat

image

Hat number 4, but crocheted. The other 3 were knit. Thrilled with the results given it is my first crocheted hat and I didn’t use a pattern. I like it but I will be happier with the next one definitely. I now have more knowledge so I can control the shape better but still I need a lot a lot a lot more practice. I have printed out some terms/crochet conversion chart as homework. Totes nerd and addict but hey, at least it’s not harming anyone, eh? Now, what to do with all of these hats.

Leave a Reply

