My New Ride

image

This bike was called Christine for a while but I am tempted to rename it Martin, after the man I bought it from. He was quite the curious character indeed. I was introduced to Christine/Martin for the first time in a van at Hueston station. I then attempted to cycle it up hill, and nearly lost my life on two seperate occasions on Thomas St. 🙂 Pictured here, Christine/Martin having a rest after a brief cycle to Bray Head. I love that place! And loved it even more when I heard someone had nailed a basketball net to the cross that sits atop it.

 

Leave a Reply

