Le Bonjour

Hey folkseseses. Make Lovely will be back in the next few months, but for the meantime I am posting frequently enough at my other blog (why would anyone have two blogs I hear you say…shhhh….shhh…..), Magpeye.

One thought on “Le Bonjour

  1. Hi…I was out scouring a few thrift shops and scored this loom for 3 bucks! No instructions though. Is there any way you can help me out with this? I believe all the parts are here and we followed the picture on the box for the set up. I am just not sure how to start to weave. Any advice would be great….if you have the instructions for it would you consider letting me see them by email? Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

