Ruby Mag Selection #1

I posted yesterday a video with a woman called Irana Douer speaking. She spoke of a publication towards the end of her video that sounded really interesting to me so I’ve done gone and looked it up.

Ruby Mag made a new publication named “selection #1” which includes 6 artists that have participated in an online issue. The images above are my favourite from this issue. The artists included are: Hernán Paganini, Megan Cump, Katharina Trudzinski, Luciana Rondolini, Nick van Woert and Christian Hagemann.

limited edition of 500 copies
14×20 cms, 6 artists
32 pages, full color

price:
rest of the world: u$s 10+ u$s 3 shipping
argentina: $25 pesos + $5 pesos de correo

Available here.

The flash intro on the Ruby magazine website is delicious. CMYK blendoverlay fabulousness. Have totally sketched something similar up before but never rolled it out. Anyway, just wanted to flag this magazine as it seems quite yum. The Ruby magazine has yet to be fully explored by myself, but on some of my initial click throughs I ended up the webpage of Michael Cappabianca, and am quite fond of this image ; I am just left wishing there was a whole series of them, or that I could just be there myself having the lols taking brain snaps.

Leave a Reply

