Magpeye

I have set up another blog which I use to gather visual research. It is leaning heavily towards pattern / infographics / colour at the moment and I think that will be the theme for the foreseeable future. You can visit it by clicking the link below! I was having trouble embedding links earlier so I have included a text link you can copy and paste if you are interested in visiting the site!
Thanks for stopping by, don’t be shy – leave me a comment!

http://www.magpeye.wordpress.com
Visit the Blog

Leave a Reply

