Room Service by Paul Blow

Was browsing on ffffound.com and spotted this little beaut. It is my new favourite illustration, absolute perfection. I don’t know who it is by, but I would love a print of it – so if any of you lovely people out there have any idea please let me know so I can go gandering ❤ Hmm maybe I can check again more closely to see if it actually says who it is by!

Heaven ❤

Edit: I found out who it is by, have changed the title of the post, categorized it and included this link to his shop ❤

Leave a Reply

