Treasuries on Etsy

I curate an occasional Treasury on Etsy, putting together links to some items which I really like, and that go well together / are similair or complimentary in my brain box. I made this one (pictured below) last week, called Organettry.

So I found a lovely surprise waiting for me in my inbox today saying that one of the featured sellers had thanked me on their blog by linking to my patterned geometric magnet! Very sweet of them πŸ™‚


You can see the full listing for this Geometric magnet on the Etsy page here.

You can visit the post here, and Carol Dean’s, or ‘SandFibers’ shop here.

Funny how this came about today as I did a search last night to see if I had been featured in any new treasuries and was absolutely stunned to see that i’ve been in 12! I screenshotted them for keepsake cuz i’m like that πŸ™‚

If you would like to see some other treasuries I have curated on Etsy, check back in a day or so – I tried to post links here but the service is currently down, unfortunately. I seem to have a recurring theme of geometry!

Much love all, busy busy few days ahead of me but it’s been very enjoyable so far πŸ™‚ I am currently writing an essay and have to polyfilla the walls later on and pack up for the craft fair tomorrow! Woo!

One thought on “Treasuries on Etsy

Leave a Reply

