Yeehaw!

So I was on Facebook and Etsy Ireland’s post “Fab 5 on Friday” Showed up in my stream. I squinted at the image and saw what resembled my heart printed notebook, and my heart started beating a bit faster…….so I clicked in and …there it was! One of the specially picked items for this weeks ‘Back to school’ post! Absolutely thrilled, thank you Etsy Ireland, I love you ❀


“Jot down your hopes and dreams for the year, or take lecture notes in makelovely’s heart notebook.”

Hurrah πŸ˜€ Only two notebooks left! I am thinking of bringing them to the Flea Market on Sunday along with a selection of my handmade stuff. Originally I was just gonna stick to trying to shift the stuff from my house but then I figured, hey, why not!
I am having a hard time trying to figure out everything but I think it will be fine… πŸ™‚ Lots and lots and lots and lots to do today so better get cracking! The Facebook page is up to 303 fans, absolutely delighted!!!!!! Thank you everyone πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

