Delicious Print, Images and Pattern

I am still going through the images on my harddrive and thought i’d throw a few together into a post for your viewing pleasure! These ones deal with print, pattern and editions that have caught my eye! SOrry again but the sources have been lost, and once again, no copyright infringement intended – if you see your image here please get in touch and I would be more than happy to credit and link you!

I’d also just like to point out that i’ve just listened to the song ‘Gardyn’ that I linked the other week twice and am about to press play again. It is my exact mood right now, love it ❤ Thanks again Bryan ❤

Yum. ❤

Leave a Reply

