The Watcher

The Tall Man At Night

Check out those shoulder blades. That gym membership I got him for his Birthday last year sure is paying off, eh? ………. *tumble weed*. Don’t chew my blanket again Rolo, I got it the day I was born and I love it to bits so it can do without you gnawing on it and that horrible fibre gritting noise you seem to be able to make when you are ‘playing’ with Shaun sheep plush toys that you went on to destroy and the likes. (You know there’s been similair situations, remember that scarf?) ktnx.

*High Five*

I will leave you with a song. And not just any old song!…no no! It is the one I want to hear EXACTLY at this very moment.

Leave a Reply

